Tuesday, March 31, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, April 02, 2015
5:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Monday, April 06, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, April 10, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, April 13, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 17, 2015
Sunday, April 19, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Interviewing 101
Description:


OPEN TO SDSM&T STUDENTS 


This is event is offered twice on the same night: 4:00 PM-5:00 PM and again at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Be ready for your next interview

Presented by the SDSM&T Career & Professional Development Center
When:
Tuesday, September 09, 2014 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck McKeel Room