Tuesday, December 02, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Friday, December 05, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 06, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, December 07, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, December 08, 2014
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, December 11, 2014
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Jazz & Pop Concert
Description:
The Master Chorale, directed by James Feiszli, and Jazz Band, directed by Dave Martinson present an evening of entertainment-oriented jazz and vocal pop.  No admission charge.
When:
Friday, May 02, 2014 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Where:
Music Center