Monday, May 30, 2016
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 01, 2016
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 02, 2016
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Monday, June 06, 2016
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 08, 2016
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 09, 2016
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Sunday, June 12, 2016
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, June 13, 2016
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 16, 2016
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Monday, May 30, 2016
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 01, 2016
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 02, 2016
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Monday, June 06, 2016
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 08, 2016
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 09, 2016
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Sunday, June 12, 2016
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Monday, June 13, 2016
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 16, 2016
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Job Search Strategies
Description:

Looking for a full-time, intern or co-op position?

Feeling a little alienated in your job search?

Don't know which direction to take?

Then this workshop is for you!

Open to SD Mines students.

When:
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck - McKeel Room