Monday, May 29, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 01, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Monday, June 05, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 08, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Monday, June 12, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 15, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Job Search Strategies

Looking for a full-time, intern or co-op position?

Feeling a little alienated in your job search?

Don't know which direction to take?

Then this workshop is for you!

Open to SD Mines students.

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Surbeck - McKeel Room