Monday, May 25, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 01, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 08, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 13, 2015
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, June 15, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 22, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Job Search Strategies
Description:

Open to SDSM&T Students.

 

Looking for an full-time, intern or co-op job?

Need some pointers on improving your job search tools?

Then why not attend this presentation?

 

Presented by the Career & Professional Development Center

When:
Tuesday, October 29, 2013 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck - McKeel Room