Monday, June 26, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Monday, July 03, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, July 06, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Monday, July 10, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Job Search Strategies

Looking for a full-time, intern or co-op position?

Feeling a little alienated in your job search?

Don't know which direction to take?

Then this workshop is for you!

Open to SD Mines students.

Tuesday, October 29, 2013 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Surbeck - McKeel Room