Today
9:15 PM - 10:45 PM
Tomorrow
5:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Monday, April 06, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 09, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday, April 10, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 12, 2015
2:45 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Friday, April 17, 2015
Saturday, April 18, 2015
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2015
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Labor Day Holiday
Description:
There will be no classes this day.
When:
Sunday, August 31, 2014 All Day
Where:
SDSM&T Campus