Today
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tomorrow
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, December 29, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 01, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, January 05, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Friday, January 09, 2015
Saturday, January 10, 2015
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Sunday, January 11, 2015
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
March Mondays Engineering Forum
Description:

March Mondays Engineering Forum

 

Join us for discussions on various engineering topics.  Forum hosted by the Mechanical and Electrical Engineering Departments.

 

All Mines students and faculty are welcome to attend.

When:
Monday, March 03, 2014 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Where:
Bump Lounge