Tuesday, December 02, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Friday, December 05, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 06, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, December 07, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, December 08, 2014
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 11, 2014
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Move In-New Students
Description:

Move-In for New Students will occur Thursday, Aug. 21 from 8am-6pm. New students should report to their assigned Residence Hall.

Find more information at the Residence Life website:  http://reslife.sdsmt.edu

When:
Thursday, August 21, 2014 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Where:
Check-in at your assigned Residence Hall