Wednesday, April 01, 2015
9:15 PM - 10:45 PM
Today
5:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Monday, April 06, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, April 07, 2015
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 09, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday, April 10, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 12, 2015
2:45 PM - 4:15 PM
Monday, April 13, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
11:00 AM - 11:50 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Move In-Returning Students
Description:

Returning student move-in occurs Aug. 22-24 (8am-5pm) in the Residence Life Office in Surbeck Center. All returning students must check-in during these days/times.

Find more information at the Residence Life website:  http://reslife.sdsmt.edu

When:
Friday, August 22, 2014 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck Center