Today
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tomorrow
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, December 29, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 01, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, January 05, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Friday, January 09, 2015
Saturday, January 10, 2015
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Sunday, January 11, 2015
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
NASA: Imagine It; Explore It; Do it!
Description:
This hands-on camp for students in grades 4-6, will be exactly what your student is looking for! Students will learn all about space through hands-on activities and field trips. Come join us!
When:
Monday, August 04, 2014 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Where:
CB 205 E