Wednesday, April 01, 2015
9:15 PM - 10:45 PM
Today
5:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Monday, April 06, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday, April 09, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sunday, April 12, 2015
2:45 PM - 4:15 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Friday, April 17, 2015
Saturday, April 18, 2015
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Sunday, April 19, 2015
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday, April 24, 2015
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, May 04, 2015
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Nano Expo 2014
Description:

Come see the research being done by SDSM&T Nano department students in the annual Nano Expo poster session! From crystalline and dye-sensitized solar cells to flexible antenna arrays, and conductive nanofluids to thermal insulating composites, come see how these 'small' ideas are having a big impact!

The public and the campus community are invited to attend.
Event contact:   eric.schmid@mines.sdsmt.edu
Learn more: nano.sdsmt.edu

When:
Saturday, April 12, 2014 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Where:
Bump Lounge, Surbeck Center