Today
Friday, April 25, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 27, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, April 28, 2014
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 02, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 04, 2014
9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, May 05, 2014
6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Nat'l Fossil Day - Fossil ID Day
Description:

For National Fossil Day this year the Museum of Geology will have students and staff available for rock and fossil identifications. We encourage everyone, community and campus, to bring in the rock and fossil treasures they want identified to the Museum.

For more information, contact Samantha.Hustoft@sdsmt.edu

Website: http://museum.sdsmt.edu 

Event begins at 9 am

When:
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where:
Museum of Geology - O'Harra Building, SDSM&T Campus