Friday, January 30, 2015
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, February 02, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, February 05, 2015
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday, February 06, 2015
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Monday, February 09, 2015
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, February 16, 2015
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 19, 2015

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
New Parent Convocation
Description:
Parents of incoming freshmen
When:
Friday, August 22, 2014 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Where:
King Center