Tomorrow
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Friday, December 19, 2014
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 20, 2014
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, December 22, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, December 29, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 01, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, January 05, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Orientation
Description:

New student orientation - Tablet PC orientation, meet your classmates, learn about all of the resources on campus, and find all the in's and out's of the School of Mines. 

 

Orientation begins at 8:00 AM in the Goodell Gymnasium with the President's New Student Convocation. After that students will break-up into their orientation groups, meet new friends, and attend information sessions. 


Welcome Week begins after that! Check it out here http://www.sdsmt.edu/Campus-Life/Student-Activities/Welcome-Week/ 


Please use the new student checklist to register for orientation. You can find it here (www.sdsmt.edu/Admissions/Accepted-Students/)

When:
Friday, August 22, 2014 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Where:
Gymnasium