Monday, June 01, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 08, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, June 13, 2015
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, June 15, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 22, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, June 29, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 03, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Orientation
Description:

New student orientation - Tablet PC orientation, meet your classmates, learn about all of the resources on campus, and find all the in's and out's of the School of Mines. 

 

Orientation begins at 8:00 AM in the Goodell Gymnasium with the President's New Student Convocation. After that students will break-up into their orientation groups, meet new friends, and attend information sessions. 


Welcome Week begins after that! Check it out here http://www.sdsmt.edu/Campus-Life/Student-Activities/Welcome-Week/ 


Please use the new student checklist to register for orientation. You can find it here (www.sdsmt.edu/Admissions/Accepted-Students/)

When:
Friday, August 22, 2014 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Where:
Gymnasium