Tomorrow
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 01, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Friday, January 09, 2015
Saturday, January 10, 2015
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Sunday, January 11, 2015
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, January 12, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Pass-Fail, Audits
Description:
Last day for pass/fail and audit options at the School of Mines
When:
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 All Day
Where:
SDSM&T Campus