Today
5:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Tomorrow
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, March 16, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Monday, March 23, 2015
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Saturday, March 28, 2015
10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 02, 2015
5:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Monday, April 06, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Play: Dead Henry
Description:
The Hard Rockin’ Drama Club is presenting the play Dead Henry, by Sioux Falls Playwright, Mr. Lance DeRoos. Enter the world of playwright, Henry O’Connor, who is plagued by persistent writer’s block  while working on his murder mystery play. His slightly ditzy girlfriend persistently interrupts him, making his agent’s deadline impossible to meet. As the play takes shape, something mysterious happens when Henry’s characters start interacting with him. And when things don’t go as Henry plans, bedlam ensues and the action becomes reality, mixed with another dimension of reality, mixed with insanity.

Free for Students with Mines ID, $5 for all others
When:
Saturday, March 01, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck Center Ballroom