Tomorrow
5:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Monday, April 06, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, April 10, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, April 13, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Friday, April 17, 2015
Sunday, April 19, 2015
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday, April 24, 2015
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, May 04, 2015
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday, May 08, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Résumé 101
Description:

Résumé 101

OPEN TO SDSM&T STUDENTS:

This is event is offered twice on the same night: 4:00 PM-5:00 PM and again at 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

  • Learn pointers on improving your résumé or creating one.
  • The career fair is September 23 and you will need a great résumé ready.

Presented by the SDSM&T Career & Professional Development Office

When:
Thursday, September 04, 2014 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck Center