Monday, August 03, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 06, 2015
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Monday, August 10, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2015
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Friday, August 14, 2015
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Monday, August 03, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 06, 2015
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Monday, August 10, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2015
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
7:00 AM - 7:50 AM
Friday, August 14, 2015
Saturday, August 15, 2015

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Résumania
Description:

OPEN TO SD MINES STUDENTS...

 

Local employers will be available to sit down with you to review this very important piece of paper. 

Stop by the Ballroom for a professional résumé review anytime between

 This is a first-come, first-serve event

  8:00 AM - Noon

OR

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

 

  Presented by the Career & Professional Development Center

When:
Monday, January 27, 2014 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck - Ballroom