Tomorrow
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 25, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, December 29, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 01, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, January 05, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Friday, January 09, 2015
Saturday, January 10, 2015
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Sunday, January 11, 2015
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Résumania
Description:

STUDENTS: Get your résumé whipped into shape one-on-one with industry professionals.

  • Bring your most updated résumé. 
  • No appointment necessary, but you may have to wait your turn.
  • Remember: The Career & Professional Development Center is happy to look at your résumé throughout the semester (there are black out days shortly before the career fair) so do not wait until the last minute.
When:
Monday, September 15, 2014 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck Center - Ballroom