Monday, April 21, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Friday, April 25, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 27, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, April 28, 2014
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 02, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Returning Student Move-In
Description:

Returning Student Move-In: Residence Halls
8am Friday, August 23, 2013 to 10pm Sunday, Aug. 25, 2013

 

Returning students may move into their residence halls Friday, Aug. 23 through Sunday, Aug. 25. All students must check-in at the Residence Life table in Surbeck Center between 8am-10pm.

 

Check our website:  reslife.sdsmt.edu any time you need information.

When:
Friday, August 23, 2013 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM