Tomorrow
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 17, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, April 21, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Friday, April 25, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday, April 28, 2014
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 02, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 04, 2014
9:00 PM - 10:30 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
SD BOR Meeting
Description:
The South Dakota Board of Regents will meet on the SDSM&T Campus December 3-5, 2013.
When:
Tuesday, December 03, 2013 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Where:
Surbeck Center