Tomorrow
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 27, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, April 28, 2014
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, May 02, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 04, 2014
9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, May 05, 2014
6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 09, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Sig Auction Event
Description:

Delta Sig will be auctioning off members to do eight hours of work on January 25th. Half of the proceeds from the event will benefit our national philanthropy, the American Red Cross.

For more information, contact: Mason.Rensch@mines.sdsmt.edu

When:
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck Ballroom