Friday, March 06, 2015
5:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Saturday, March 07, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, March 16, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, March 23, 2015
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Saturday, March 28, 2015
10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 02, 2015
5:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Monday, April 06, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday, April 09, 2015
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday, April 17, 2015

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
South Dakota Engineering Society Fall Conference
Description:
SDES will be hosting their fall conference on campus. Details/invites will be sent out to SDES members by SDES
When:
Thursday, October 09, 2014 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck