Thursday, December 25, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday, January 01, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, January 10, 2015
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Monday, January 12, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, January 19, 2015
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, January 24, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, January 31, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, February 02, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, February 05, 2015
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday, February 13, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
South Dakota Engineering Society Fall Conference
Description:
SDES will be hosting their fall conference on campus. Details/invites will be sent out to SDES members by SDES
When:
Thursday, October 09, 2014 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck