Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Monday, May 04, 2015
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 05, 2015
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, May 07, 2015
8:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Friday, May 08, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, May 09, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Monday, May 18, 2015
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday, May 25, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Spring Fling
Description:

Monday April 7 - Free Bowling at Robbinsdale

Tuesday April 8 - Yoga in Bump Lounge

Wednesday April 9 - Joel Meyer in Ballroom

Thursday April 10 - Cookie Decorating

Friday April 11 - Free movie at the Elks Theatre

When:
Monday, April 07, 2014 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Where:
SDSM&T