Tomorrow
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, November 01, 2014
2:00 AM - 3:00 AM
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Sunday, November 02, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, November 07, 2014
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, November 08, 2014
8:30 AM - 3:30 PM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Spring Fling
Description:

Monday April 7 - Free Bowling at Robbinsdale

Tuesday April 8 - Yoga in Bump Lounge

Wednesday April 9 - Joel Meyer in Ballroom

Thursday April 10 - Cookie Decorating

Friday April 11 - Free movie at the Elks Theatre

When:
Monday, April 07, 2014 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Where:
SDSM&T