Thursday, August 21, 2014
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, August 22, 2014
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday, August 25, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday, August 28, 2014
10:00 AM - 1:30 PM
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Friday, August 29, 2014
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 30, 2014
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Monday, September 01, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Spring Fling
Description:

Monday April 7 - Free Bowling at Robbinsdale

Tuesday April 8 - Yoga in Bump Lounge

Wednesday April 9 - Joel Meyer in Ballroom

Thursday April 10 - Cookie Decorating

Friday April 11 - Free movie at the Elks Theatre

When:
Monday, March 31, 2014 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Where:
SDSM&T