Friday, April 25, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday, April 25, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, April 28, 2014
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 02, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, May 04, 2014
9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Monday, May 05, 2014
6:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, May 06, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 09, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Saturday, May 10, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Talent Show, Open Mic Night
Description:
The annual Parents Weekend Talent Show will be held in the Music Center in conjunction with the Students Activities Office. Open to all interested parties, not limited to music acts.
When:
Friday, October 25, 2013 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Where:
Music Center