Friday, March 06, 2015
5:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Saturday, March 07, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12:00 PM - 12:05 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, March 16, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Monday, March 23, 2015
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Saturday, March 28, 2015
10:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 02, 2015
5:00 PM - 11:55 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Thanksgiving Holiday
Description:
Thanksgiving Holiday begins at the end of class day on 11-25-14
When:
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 5:00 PM - 11:55 PM
Where:
SDSM&T Campus