Monday, April 21, 2014
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Friday, April 25, 2014
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 27, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Monday, April 28, 2014
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 02, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
University Success Symposium
Description:

Open to SDSM&T Students -- learn more about: Study Skills, Time Management, Learning from Professors, Academic Resources, Preparing for Tests, and more.

 

Event Contact is Dr. Pat Beu, Registrar/Academic Services, (605) 394-2400 or Pat.Beu@sdsmt.edu
 

When:
Monday, September 09, 2013 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Where:
Chem 3302