Tuesday, December 02, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
Friday, December 05, 2014
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, December 06, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sunday, December 07, 2014
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Monday, December 08, 2014
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 11, 2014
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday, December 12, 2014
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Vocal and Instrumental Music Placements
Description:

Students wishing to sing in Concert Choir or Master Chorale must sign up for a placement interview.  Students wishing to audition for seats in Symphonic Band or University Orchestra or to play in Brass Choir or Jazz Band must also sign up for an audition time.  See the Music webpage for details http://www.sdsmt.edu/music

 

When:
Friday, August 22, 2014 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Where:
Music Center