Tomorrow
4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
Saturday, January 31, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Friday, January 30, 2015
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, January 31, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, February 02, 2015
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 03, 2015
4:00 PM - 4:50 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, February 04, 2015
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, February 05, 2015
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday, February 06, 2015
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
WiSE Symposium
Description:

WiSE Outreach & Professional Development Symposium
Friday, March 28 1:00 p.m. to Saturday, March 29, 1:00 p.m.

The WiSE Symposium is a two-day event that involves a high school outreach portion on Friday, and a professional development portion on Saturday. The Symposium also involves an overnight stay at Cedar Canyon Wesleyan Camp for the SDSM&T students on Friday night. Registration is necessary to attend this event, along with a $10.00 registration fee. For more information see the WiSE page on Mines Link

Event Contact: Lisa.Carlson@sdsmt.edu

When:
Friday, March 28, 2014 1:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck Center and Hall of Fame