Monday, May 25, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, July 03, 2015
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, July 07, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 08, 2015
8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Title:
Women's Scholarship Workshop
Description:

This workshop focuses specifically on women's scholarships:

  • Importance of scholarships
  • Websites/resources for searching for women's scholarships
  • How to apply - what is involved in the application process
  • Sample listing of a variety of women's scholarships
  • Campus contacts for additional information or assistance in applying

For more information, contact Cathy Payne, (605) 394-2560, Catherine.Payne@sdsmt.edu

When:
Tuesday, October 01, 2013 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Where:
Surbeck - McKeel