Sponsored Programs - Staff

Contact Information

Karmen Aga, Contracting Officer IV
karmen.aga@sdsmt.edu
Phone - (605) 394-1218

Dennisse Bedard, Contracting Officer II
dennisse.bedard@sdsmt.edu
Phone - (605) 394-6970

Sydney Berra, Contracting Officer II
sydney.berra@sdsmt.edu
Phone - (605) 394-5186 

Marsha Kelly, Contracting Officer III
marsha.kelly@sdsmt.edu
Phone - (605) 394-5149 

Brianne Lindblom, Contracting Officer II
brianne.lindblom@sdsmt.edu
Phone - (605) 394-1687

Sheila Lien, Contracting Officer III
sheila.lien@sdsmt.edu
Phone - (605) 394-6970

Sharon Reid, Contracting Officer III
sharon.reid@sdsmt.edu
Phone - (605) 394-1870

Mailing Address

Office of Sponsored Programs
O'Harra 102
South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
501 E. Saint Joseph Street
Rapid City, SD  57701

Find directions to campus and a campus map.

Contact Sponsored Programs

Sponsored Programs

S.D. School of Mines and Technology
O'Harra 102
501 E. St. Joseph Street
Rapid City, SD  57701

Staff/Contact Information