Weather Association

SD Mines Weather Association – Fall 2013

New officers were elected for the 2013 academic year. Alana Ballweber was elected president; Ryan Lueck was elected vice president; Erin Walter remains as the treasurer; and Cody Moldan is the secretary. Advisors are Darren Clabo and Pam Cox.

For updates on activity by the Club and interesting weather photos, visit the following links on Facebook and Twitter. Membership is free and is open to students and members of the public alike. With questions, contact the Club at

For contact info and a statement of the club's mission, please visit: SDSM&T Weather Club

For the Department of Atmospheric and Environmental Sciences webpage click here

(Updated 12/12/2013)