CEE on Facebook

Contact Us

For general information: 

Kimberly Ingleston         
CEE Department Secretary 
Phone: (605) 394-2439 
Kimberly.Ingleston@sdsmt.edu

For information about the undergraduate civil and environmental programs:  

Dr. James Stone
Department Head 
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Phone: (605) 394-2443    
James.Stone@sdsmt.edu

For freshman and sophomore and transfer student advising:

Professor Lois Arneson-Meyer
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Phone: (605) 394-2446
Lois.Arneson-Meyer@sdsmt.edu

For information about the PhD civil and environmental engineering programs: 

Dr. Bret Lingwall 
PhD Graduate Coordinator
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Phone: (605) 394-1683
Bret.Lingwall@sdsmt.edu

For information about the Masters and accelerated Masters civil and environmental engineering programs:

Dr. Marc Robinson 
MS Graduate Program Coordinator
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Phone: (605) 394-2563
Marc.Robinson@sdsmt.edu

For information about our graduate construction engineering and management program and certificate: 

Dr. Heidi Wagner
CEM Program Coordinator 
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering 
(605) 394-2704 
Heidi.Wagner@sdsmt.edu

Alumni Newsletter

You're gone, but we assure you, you're not forgotten. Please stay in touch by subscribing to our alumni email newsletter: email Kimberly.Ingleston@sdsmt.edu