Contact Us

For general information: 

Kimberly Ingleston         
CEE Department Secretary 
Phone: (605) 394-2439 
Kimberly.Ingleston@sdsmt.edu

For information about the undergraduate civil and environmental programs:  

Dr. James Stone
Department Head
Phone: (605) 394-2443    
James.Stone@sdsmt.edu

For freshman and sophomore and transfer student advising:

Professor Lois Arneson-Meyer
Phone: (605) 394-2446
Lois.Arneson-Meyer@sdsmt.edu

For information about the thesis Masters and PhD civil and environmental engineering programs, contact: 

Dr. James Stone 
Department Head
Phone: (605) 394-2443
James.Stone@sdsmt.edu

For information about the accelerated and non-thesis Masters civil and environmental engineering programs, contact:

Dr. Marc Robinson 
Professor and Non-Thesis Graduate Programs Coordinator 
Phone: (605) 394-2563
Marc.Robinson@sdsmt.edu

For information about our graduate construction engineering and management program and certificate, contact: 

Heidi Wagner, CEM Program Coordinator 
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering 
(605) 394-2704 
Heidi.Wagner@sdsmt.edu

Alumni Newsletter

You're gone, but we assure you, you're not forgotten. Please stay in touch by subscribing to our alumni email newsletter: email Ellen.Haffner@sdsmt.edu