2018-2019 SDSM&T Faculty Senate Members and Terms

Name	Department	Term Expiration
Montoya, Thomas (Chair)	ECE	Spg 2020 (elected Spg 2018)
Armstrong, Haley	HUM	Spg 2020 (replaces Deborah Mitchell)
Bai, Xinhua	PHYS	Spg 2020 (replaces Robert Corey)
Braman, Karen	MCS	Spg 2020 (replaces Mengyu Qiao)
McCormick, Kelli	MEM	Sitting in for Dr. Brickey**
Cross, William	METE	Spg 2020 (re-elected Spg 2018)
Menkhaus, Todd	CBE	Serving for Dr. Gilcrease*
Heglund, Dan	CABS	Sitting in for Dr. Gilley***
Vander Heyden, Michael	PE	Spg 2020 (replaces Jason Henry)
Hoover, Randy	ECE	Spg 2020 (replaces Charles Tolle)
Matejcik, Frank	IE	Spg 2020 (replaces Adam Piper)
Pagnac, Darrin	GEOL/GEOE	Spg 2019 (replaced Tim Masterlark)
Pritchard, Kayla	SS	Spg 2020 (replaces Frank Van Nuys)
Robinson, Marc	CEE	Spg 2020 (re-elected, Spg 2018)
Romkes, Albert	ME	Spg 2020 (re-elected, Spg 2018)
* Gilcrease, Patrick	CBE	Spg 2019 (re-elected, Spg 2017), Dr. Gilcrease is on sabbatical.
**Brickey, Andrea	MEM	Spg 2019 (re-elected Spg 2017), Class conflict w/ meetings
***Gilley, David	CABS	Spg 2020 (replaces Mark Novak), Class conflict w/ meetings