Faculty Advisors

Chemistry, Biology, and Health Sciences (website)

Tsvetanka Filipova, Ph.D. - Tsvetanka.Filipova@sdsmt.edu
Kelsey Gilcrease, M.PHIL. - Kelsey.Gilcrease@sdsmt.edu
David Gilley, Ph.D. - David.Gilley@sdsmt.edu 
Christine Mathews, Ph.D. - Christine.Mathews@sdsmt.edu      
Elizabeth Rácz, Ph.D. -  Sara.Racz@sdsmt.edu
Richard Sinden, Ph.D. - Richard.Sinden@sdsmt.edu

Chemical and Biological Engineering (website)

Timothy Brenza, Ph.D. - Timothy.Brenza@sdsmt.edu

Electrical Engineering (website)

Neha Choudhary, M. Tech. - Neha.Choudhary@sdsmt.edu

Industrial Engineering (website)

Carter Kerk, Ph.D. - Carter.Kerk@sdsmt.edu 
Adam Piper, Ph.D. - Adam.Piper@sdsmt.edu

Materials and Metallurgical Engineering (website)

Grant Crawford, PhD - Grant.Crawford@sdsmt.edu

Mechanical Engineering (website)

Karim Muci, Ph.D. - Karim.Muci@sdsmt.edu

Nanoscience and Nanoengineering (website)

Scott Wood, Ph.D. - Scott.Wood@sdsmt.edu

Physics (website)

Robert Corey, Ph.D. - Robert.Corey@sdsmt.edu
Vladimir Sobolev, Ph.D. -  Vladimir.Sobolev@sdsmt.edu

Humanities and Social Sciences (website)

Jonathan Gibson, Ph.D. - Jonathan.Gibson@sdsmt.edu
Allison Gilmore
, Ph.D. -  Allison.Gilmore@sdsmt.edu
Kayla Pritchard, Ph.D. - Kayla.Pritchard@sdsmt.edu