Faculty Advisors

Chemistry, Biology, and Health Sciences (website)

Tsvetanka Filipova, Ph.D. - Tsvetanka.Filipova@sdsmt.edu
David Gilley, Ph.D. - David.Gilley@sdsmt.edu
Elizabeth Rácz, Ph.D. -  Sara.Racz@sdsmt.edu
Richard Sinden , Ph.D. - Richard.Sinden@sdsmt.edu

Chemical and Biological Engineering (website)

Timothy Brenza, Ph.D. - Timothy.Brenza@sdsmt.edu

Industrial Engineering (website)

Carter Kerk, PhD - Carter.Kerk@sdsmt.edu

Materials and Metallurgical Engineering (website)

Grant Crawford, PhD - Grant.Crawford@sdsmt.edu

Mechanical Engineering (website)

Karim Muci, PhD - Karim.Muci@sdsmt.edu

Physics (website)

Robert Corey, PhD - Robert.Corey@sdsmt.edu
Vladimir Sobolev, PhD -  Vladimir.Sobolev@sdsmt.edu

Science, Technology, and Society (website)

Allison B Gilmore , PhD -  Allison.Gilmore@sdsmt.edu
Kayla Pritchard , PhD - Kayla.Pritchard@sdsmt.edu
Jonathan Gibson , PhD -  Jonathan.Gibson@sdsmt.edu