Our Tutors

Tutor Trevor Bormann
Trevor Bormann

Junior, Materials and Metallurgical Engineering
trevor.bormann@mines.sdsmt.edu 
CHEMISTRY/PHYSICS/ENGLISH

Tutor Pierce Alexander
Pierce Alexander

Junior, Electrical Engineering
pierce.alexander@mines.sdsmt.edu 
MATH/CHEMISTRY

Tutor Tyler Ryther
Tyler Ryther

Graduate Student, Chemistry
tyler.ryther@mines.sdsmt.edu 
CHEMISTRY/PHYSICS

Tutor Ryan Hinrichs
Ryan Hinrichs

Senior, Computer Science
ryan.hinrichs@mines.sdsmt.edu  
CSC/Basic/Programming

Tutor Ishaan Sheyte
Ishaan Sheyte

Senior, Electrical Engineering
ishaan.shetye@mines.sdsmt.edu 
MATH/ENGLISH

Tutor Hannah Stevenson
Hannah Stevenson

Senior, Chemical Engineering
hannah.stevenson@mines.sdsmt.edu 
MATH/PHYSICS

Tutor Pratik Sinai Kunkolienker
Pratik Sinai Kunkolienker

Senior, Electrical Engineering
pratik.sinaikunkolienker@mines.sdsmt.edu 
MATH/PHYSICS/EE 220/CENG 244/EE 220

Tutor Gaby Ponce
Gaby Ponce

Junior, Chemistry
gabriela.ponce@mines.sdsmt.edu   
MATH/ENGLISH/PHYSICS

Tutor Jordan Baumeister
Jordan Baumeister

Junior, Computer Science
Jordan.Baumeister@sdsmt.edu  
MATH/CSC


Tutor Gavin Silveira
Gavin Silveira

Senior, Mechanical Engineering
gavin.silveira@mines.sdsmt.edu     
MATH/PHYSICS