Department Contacts

Department name
 Contact  Contact Info
Atmospheric Sciences Dr. Allison Gilmore
Allison.Gilmore@sdsmt.edu
Chemical/Biological Engineering
Dr. David Dixon
Chemistry, Biology, and Health Sciences Dr. Alevtina L. Smirnova Alevtina.Smirnova@sdsmt.edu
Civil & Environmental Engineering Dr. James Stone
James.Stone@sdsmt.edu
Electrical Engineering Ms. Neha Choudhary Neha.Choudhary@sdsmt.edu
Geology/Geological Engineering Dr. Nuri Uzunlar Nuri.Uzunlar@sdsmt.edu
Humanities/Social Sciences Dr. Allison Gilmore
Allison.Gilmore@sdsmt.edu
Industrial Engineering Dr. Carter Kerk Carter.Kerk@sdsmt.edu
Materials and Metallurgical Engineering Dr. William Cross William.Cross@sdsmt.edu
Math/Computer Science & Engineering Dr. Patrick Fleming Patrick.Fleming@sdsmt.edu
Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Duane Abata
Dr. Albert Romkes
Mining Engineering and Management Dr. Ivy Allard ivy.allard@sdsmt.edu
Physics Dr. Frank Strieder Frank.Strieder@sdsmt.edu

 
Registrar & Academic Services Ms. Diana Eastman  Diana.Eastman@sdsmt.edu

For More Information

about Study Abroad contacting the Ivanhoe International Center (located lower Surbeck Center)
605.394.6884
international@sdsmt.edu

Where SD Mines Students Travelled

KEEP IN TOUCH!

. . . while you study abroad. Blog or post pictures to Flickr, and be sure to join our Study Abroad Facebook Group.

iconSM-Facebook 32px

Stay Up To Date

Ivanhoe International Center - Study Abroad Blog
International Blog Icon