Department Contacts

Department name
 Contact  Contact Info
Atmospheric Sciences Deborah Mitchell      
Deborah.Mitchell@sdsmt.edu
Chemical/Biological Engineering Dr. David Dixon David.Dixon@sdsmt.edu
Chemistry Dr. Alevtina L. Smirnova Alevtina.Smirnova@sdsmt.edu
Civil & Environmental Engineering Dr. Scott Kenner Scott.Kenner@sdsmt.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering Dr. Magesh T. Rajan Magesh.Rajan@sdsmt.edu
Geology/Geological Engineering Dr. Nuri Uzunlar Nuri.Uzunlar@sdsmt.edu
Humanities/Social Sciences Deborah Mitchell
Deborah.Mitchell@sdsmt.edu
Industrial Engineering Dr. Carter Kerk Carter.Kerk@sdsmt.edu
Materials/Metallurgical Engineering Dr. William Cross William.Cross@sdsmt.edu
Math/Computer Science Dr. Patrick Fleming Patrick.Fleming@sdsmt.edu
Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Duane Abata
Dr. Albert Romkes
Mining Engineering and Management Dr. Lance Roberts Lance.Roberts@sdsmt.edu
Physics Dr. Frank Strieder Frank.Strieder@sdsmt.edu
Social Sciences Deborah Mitchell
Deborah.Mitchell@sdsmt.edu
Registrar & Academic Services Mr. Philip Hunt Philip.Hunt@sdsmt.edu

For More Information

about Study Abroad contacting the Ivanhoe International Center (located lower Surbeck Center)
605.394.6884
international@sdsmt.edu