Admissions Staff

The Admissions staff at the South Dakota Mines is here to answer any questions or provide any assistance you need in learning more about the university and applying to attend. Call us, email us or schedule a visit!


Frankl, Molly  

Molly Moore - Director of Admissions

(605) 394-5236
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Molly.Moore@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page  |   Facebook Page  

 
 

  Mader, Michaela  

Michaela Mader - Campus Visit Coordinator

(605) 394-1289
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044 
Michaela.Mader@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page  |   Facebook Page

 
 

Kristen Kugler - Colorado Regional Representative

(605) 646-2432 cell phone
Kristen.Kugler@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page  |   Facebook Page  

 
 

   

Ashli Maddox - Admissions Counselor 

(605) 593-4291 cell phone
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Ashli.Maddox@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page  |   Facebook Page
 

 
 

Sigler, Genene  

Genene Sigler - Application Processor

(605) 394-5209
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Genene.Sigler@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page  

 
 

Dunn, Samantha  

Samantha Smith - Assistant Director & Transfer Coordinator

(605) 394-6144 office
(605) 646-3143 cell phone
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Samantha.Smith@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page  |   Facebook Page  

 
 

Tolman, Thomas  

Thomas Tolman - Admissions Counselor

(605) 394-2633 office
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Thomas.Tolman@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page  |   Facebook Page  

 
 

Aadland, Suzi  

Suzi Aadland - International Counselor

Admissions Counselor
(605) 394-6884
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Susan.Aadland@sdsmt.edu
Personnel Page  |  Ivanhoe International Center  


Office of Admissions Mailing Address:
South Dakota School of Mines & Technology                                                                                                                                                           
Office of Admissions
501 E. Saint Joseph St.
Rapid City, SD 57701