Admissions Staff

The Admissions staff at the South Dakota Mines is here to answer any questions or provide any assistance you need in learning more about the university and applying to attend. Call us, email us or schedule a visit!


Maddox, Ashli Visit with Ashli

Ashli Maddox - Regional Admissions Counselor (Eastern South Dakota)

Territory: IA, ND, Eastern SD

(605) 219-8234 cell phone
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Ashli.Maddox@sdsmt.edu
Facebook Page


Penton, Elizabeth

Lizzie Penton - Admissions Counselor

Territory: KS, MT, NE, OK, and the western United States  

(605) 394-1260
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Elizabeth.Penton@sdsmt.edu
Facebook Page 


Admission Staff Photo Grisel Aguiniga

Grisel Aguiniga Fox - Admissions Counselor (Eastern United States)

Territory: MN, WI, IL, MO, Southwestern SD
(605) 394-5127 cell phone
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Grisel.Aguiniga@sdsmt.edu
Facebook Page


Kugler, Kristen Visit with Kristen

Kristen Kugler - Regional Admissions Counselor (Colorado)

Territory: CO, NM, TX, WY

(605) 219-8233 cell phone
Kristen.Kugler@sdsmt.edu
Facebook Page


BrittaniWebb

Brittani Webb - Assistant Director of Admissions

Territory: Rapid City & local area to include Butte, Custer, Lawrence, and Pennington counties

(605) 394-6144
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Brittani.Webb@sdsmt.edu
Facebook Page  


Strong, Cicily

Cicily Strong Hughes - Associate Director/Transfer Coordinator

Transfer and readmit students

(605) 394-1261
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Cicily.StrongHughes@sdsmt.edu  
Facebook Page  


Aadland, Suzi

Suzi Aadland - International Counselor

Territory: International

(605) 394-6884
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
International@sdsmt.edu
Ivanhoe International Center  


Riley, Beth

Beth Riley - International Counselor

Territory: International

(605) 394-6884
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
International@sdsmt.edu
Ivanhoe International Center  


Mader, Michaela

Michaela Mader - Campus Visit Coordinator

(605) 394-1289
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Michaela.Mader@sdsmt.edu
Facebook Page 


Sigler, Genene

Genene Sigler - Application Processor

(605) 394-5209
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Genene.Sigler@sdsmt.edu
 

Frankl, Molly

Molly Moore - Director of Admissions

(605) 394-5236
Toll Free: (877) 877-6044
Molly.Moore@sdsmt.edu
Facebook Page  


Office of Admissions Mailing Address:
South Dakota School of Mines & Technology
Office of Admissions
501 E. Saint Joseph St.
Rapid City, SD 57701