Thursday, February 25, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday, March 5, 2021
Monday, March 15, 2021
All Day
All Day
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Thursday, March 18, 2021
Monday, March 22, 2021
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Monday, April 5, 2021
All Day
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Campus Calendar

Submit An Event

Other Calendars

MINES LINK CALENDAR: Visit the Mines Link event calendar to find events hosted by SD Mines student organizations.

COMPREHENSIVE CALENDAR: Room scheduling calendar - shows all events scheduled in SD Mines rooms and facilities.