Friday, March 02, 2018
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
All Day
All Day
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Monday, April 02, 2018
Tuesday, April 03, 2018

Campus Calendar

Submit An Event

Other Calendars

MINES LINK CALENDAR: Visit the Mines Link event calendar to find events hosted by SD Mines student organizations.

COMPREHENSIVE CALENDAR: Room scheduling calendar - shows all events scheduled in SD Mines rooms and facilities.