Monday, November 27, 2017
All Day
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Friday, December 01, 2017
Saturday, December 02, 2017
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, December 03, 2017
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
All Day
Thursday, December 07, 2017
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Saturday, December 16, 2017
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sunday, December 31, 2017

Campus Calendar

Submit An Event

Other Calendars

MINES LINK CALENDAR: Visit the Mines Link event calendar to find events hosted by SD Mines student organizations.

COMPREHENSIVE CALENDAR: Room scheduling calendar - shows all events scheduled in SD Mines rooms and facilities.