About Us

Central Staff Information

Dan Sepion, Assistant Dean of Students/Director of Residence Life- Daniel.Sepion@sdsmt.edu
Bryce Nussbaum, Assistant Director of Residence Life & Community Standards - Bryce.Nussbaum@sdsmt.edu
Katie Wahls, Assistant Director of Residence Life & Community Standards - Kathryn.Wahls@sdsmt.edu      
Gayla Schlei, Program Assistant - Gayla.Schlei@sdsmt.edu
Rachel Hermanson, Peterson Assistant Area Coordinator - Rachel.Hermanson@sdsmt.edu
Bradley Spurlock, Palmerton/Connolly Assistant Area Coordinator - Bradley.Spurlock@sdsmt.edu
Michael Mansfield, Rocker Square/Placer Assistant Area Coordinator - Michael.Mansfield@sdsmt.edu
Alex Westerbuhr, Facilities Coordinator - Alexander.Westerbuhr@sdsmt.edu

Our 2018-2019 Residence Life Staff

Allstaff1819


Our Resident Advisors


Peterson Hall

Seth Arthur
Jorge Cisneros
Bryant Gernes
Chase Goddard
Jacey Merkle
Daniel Nosbush
Kate Raposa
Seth Snyder
Joseph Mulcahey– Residential Peer Mentor 


  1819peterson

Palmerton Hall

Kyle Bergivan
Mindy Castle
Chayse Jimenez
Hans Leonhardt
Kurt Mentele
Darren Nissen
Christopher Oram
Anoushka Sharma
Alex Spies
Emily Parks -Residential Peer Mentor

  1819palmerton

Connolly Hall

Dylan Colt
Walter Coombe
Enya Guettler
Hunter O'Connor
Jonah Sayre  
Emily Parks - Residential Peer Mentor              
    

1819connolly

 

Rocker Square

Rocker Square I
Travis Fincher
Katherine Giorgio
Colby Harris

Rocker Square II  
Sam Jacobs
Devin Mollers
Hannah Wegehaupt

1819rockersquare

 

Placer Hall

Rachel Lovelace
William Stapert
Charles Heyer
Josiah Horner
Micah Runner
Kayla Huber - Residential Peer Mentor

1819placer

 

 

2018-2019 IMPORTANT DATES

  • Thurs. Dec. 13, 12noon
    All Housing Closes - Winter Break
  • Sat. Jan. 5, 12noon
    All Housing Opens - Spring Semester
  • Sat. March 2, 12noon
    Residence Halls Close - Spring Break (Rocker I/II remain open)
  • Sun. March 10, 8am
    Residence Halls Re-Open - Spring Break
  • Sat. May 4, 12noon
    All Housing Closes