About Us

Central Staff Information

Dan Sepion, Assistant Dean of Students/Director of Residence Life- Daniel.Sepion@sdsmt.edu
Bryce Nussbaum, Assistant Director of Residence Life & Community Standards - Bryce.Nussbaum@sdsmt.edu
Katie Wahls, Assistant Director of Residence Life & Community Standards - Kathryn.Wahls@sdsmt.edu
Shelli Grinager, Housing & Office Coordinator - Shelli.Grinager@sdsmt.edu 
Jorge Cisneros, Peterson Assistant Area Coordinator - Jorge.Cisneros@sdsmt.edu
Tyler Kleinsasser, Palmerton/Connolly Area Coordinator -  Tyler.Kleinsasser@sdsmt.edu 
Joey Mulcahey, Palmerton/Connolly Assistant Area Coordinator - Joseph.Mulcahey@sdsmt.edu
Micah Runner, Rocker Square/Placer Assistant Area Coordinator - Micah.Runner@sdsmt.edu
Aren Wells, Facilities Coordinator - Aren.Wells@sdsmt.edu

Our 2019-2020 Residence Life Staff

1920group


Our Resident Advisors


Peterson Hall

Zachary Basham
Amelia Haines
Travis Kleinsasser
Hans Leonhardt
Darren Nissen
Daniel Rohde
Seth Snyder
Amanda Tomes
Kayla Huber - Residential Peer Mentor 


  1920peterson

Palmerton Hall

Kevin Baltzer
Dylan Colt
Paycen Harroun
Jacey Merkle
Devin Mollers
Joshua Powell
Raiza Soares
Alex Spies
Anders Watt
Emily Parks - Residential Peer Mentor 

  1920palmerton

Connolly Hall

Benjamin Custer
Bryant Gernes
James Gormley
Kyle Hughes
Hunter O'Connor
Morgan Vagts
Emily Parks - Residential Peer Mentor
    

1920connolly

 

Rocker Square Apts

Rocker Square I
Job Goodale
Rose Kelzenberg
Daniel Nosbush
 
Rocker Square II    
Kaytie DeWitt
Charles Heyer
Wyatt Kainz

1920rockersquare

 

Placer Hall

Kyle Bergevin
Jackson Cate
Enya Guettler
Cade Nathan
Chloe Wegehaupt
Liam McEuen - Residential Peer Mentor 
 

  

2019-2020 IMPORTANT DATES
  • Thurs. Dec. 19, 12noon
    Housing Closes - Winter Break
  • Sat. Jan. 11, 12noon
    Housing Opens - Winter Break
  • Sat. March 7, 12noon
    Residence Halls Close - Spring Break
    Rocker I/II Remain Open
  • Sun. March 15, 8am
    Residence Halls Open - Spring Break
  • Sat. May 9, 12noon
    All Housing Closes