About Us

Central Staff Information

Dan Sepion, Assistant Dean of Students/Director of Residence Life- Daniel.Sepion@sdsmt.edu
Bryce Nussbaum, Assistant Director of Residence Life & Community Standards - Bryce.Nussbaum@sdsmt.edu
Katie Wahls, Assistant Director of Residence Life & Community Standards - Kathryn.Wahls@sdsmt.edu
Shelli Grinager, Housing & Office Coordinator - Shelli.Grinager@sdsmt.edu 
Jorge Cisneros, Peterson Assistant Area Coordinator - Jorge.Cisneros@sdsmt.edu
Tyler Kleinsasser, Palmerton/Connolly Area Coordinator -  Tyler.Kleinsasser@sdsmt.edu 
Joey Mulcahey, Palmerton/Connolly Assistant Area Coordinator - Joseph.Mulcahey@sdsmt.edu
Micah Runner, Rocker Square/Placer Assistant Area Coordinator - Micah.Runner@sdsmt.edu
Alex Westerbuhr, Facilities Coordinator - Alexander.Westerbuhr@sdsmt.edu

Our 2019-2020 Residence Life Staff

1920group

Our Resident Advisors


Peterson Hall

Zachary Basham
RyAnne Blau              
Travis Kleinsasser
Hans Leonhardt
Darren Nissen
Daniel Rohde
Seth Snyder
Amanda Tomes
Kayla Huber - Residential Peer Mentor  

  1920peterson


Palmerton Hall

Kevin Baltzer
Dylan Colt
Paycen Harroun
Jacey Merkle
Devin Mollers
Joshua Powell
Raiza Soares
Alex Spies
Anders Watt
Emily Parks - Residential Peer Mentor 

  1920palmerton


Connolly Hall

Benjamin Custer
Bryant Gernes
James Gormley
Kyle Hughes
Hunter O'Connor
Morgan Vagts
Emily Parks - Residential Peer Mentor
    


1920connolly

Rocker Square Apts

Rocker Square I
Job Goodale    
Daniel Nosbush
Nick Pedersen- Saharoff             
 
Rocker Square II  
Kaytie DeWitt  
Wyatt Kainz
Will Stapert


1920rockersquare

Placer Hall

Kyle Bergevin
Jackson Cate
Enya Guettler
Cade Nathan
Chloe Wegehaupt
Liam McEuen - Residential Peer Mentor 
 


1920placer


 

Summer Crew Selection is Here!
Learn more and apply online:

Summer Crew Selection Information

2019-2020 IMPORTANT DATES
  • Sat. May 9, 12noon
    All Housing Closes - Approved Students Only