About Us

Central Staff Information

Dan Sepion, Assistant Dean of Students/Director of Residence Life- Daniel.Sepion@sdsmt.edu
Lisa LaPlant, Assistant Director of Residence Life and Community Standards - Lisa.LaPlant@sdsmt.edu
Tony Zimny, Palmerton/Connolly Area Coordinator - Anthony.Zimny@sdsmt.edu
Caitlin Beyer, Rocker Square/Placer Area Coordinator - Caitlin.Beyer@sdsmt.edu 
Gayla Schlei, Program Assistant - Gayla.Schlei@sdsmt.edu
Rachel Hermanson, Peterson Assistant Area Coordinator - Rachel.Hermanson@sdsmt.edu
Peter Hunter, Rocker Square/Placer Assistant Area Coordinator - Peter.Hunter@sdsmt.edu
Michael Mansfield, Palmerton/Connolly Assistant Area Coordinator - Michael.Mansfield@sdsmt.edu
Alex Westerbuhr, Facilities Coordinator - Alexander.Westerbuhr@sdsmt.edu

Our 2017-2018 Residence Life Staff

1718staff


Our Resident Assistants


Peterson Hall

Mindy Castle
Chase Goddard
Mollie Hunt
Darren Nissen              
Micah Runner
Simon Schaefer
Alex Spies
Bradley Spurlock  
Sunghee Lee – Residential Peer Mentor 


  Peterson17

Palmerton Hall

Broc Barthel
Jorge Cisneros
Charles Heyer
Nicolas Kirkvold
Tyler Kleinsasser
Rachel Lovelace
Christopher Oram
William Stapert
Hannah Wegehaupt
Peter Carvalho -Residential Peer Mentor

  palmerton17

Connolly Hall

Seth Arthur
Katherine Giorgio
Marcus Hall
Kurt Mentele
Alex Schimbeno  
Peter Carvalho - Residential Peer Mentor              
    

connolly17

 

Rocker Square

Rocker Square I
Travis Fincher
Bobbi Strange

Rocker Square II  
Colby Harris
Chris Romanjenko
Joree Sandin

rockersquare17

 

Placer Hall

Josiah Horner
Samuel Jacobs
Marcus McKinney
Hunter O'Connor
Katelyn Raposa

placer17

 

logo(1)

Become a Resident Advisor or Residential Peer Mentor! Complete Details and the Online Application are online here:

Selection 18-19 Information

2017-2018 IMPORTANT DATES

  • Sat. March 3, 12noon
    Residence Halls close for Spring Break (Rocker I/II remain open)
  • Sun. March 11, 8am
    Residence Halls re-open after Spring Break
  • Sat. May 5, 12noon
    All residential buildings close