Senators & Officers

President
Tyler Kleinsasser
sa.president@mines.sdsmt.edu

Vice President
Tiati Thelen
sa.vicepresident@mines.sdsmt.edu

Student Affairs Chair
Rosalia Dawley
rosalia.dawley@mines.sdsmt.edu

Chief Financial Officer 
Jacob B. West
sa.finance@mines.sdsmt.edu

Governmental Relations Chair
Shelby Guthrie
shelby.guthrie@mines.sdsmt.edu

Public Relations Chair
Nicole Kamrath
nicole.kamrath@mines.sdsmt.edu

Constitution Chair
Kenneth Veith   
sa.constitution@mines.sdsmt.edu

Secretary
Gwyneth Kardelis
gwyneth.kardelis@mines.sdsmt.edu


Senior Senators

Thomas De Long (Student Affairs)
thomas.delong@mines.sdsmt.edu

Ezra McBride (Governmental Relations)
ezra.mcbride@mines.sdsmt.edu

Kate Schumann (Finance Committee)
kate.schumann@mines.sdsmt.edu 

Eric Spilman (Public Relations Committee)
eric.spilman@mines.sdsmt.edu

Fernando Vazquez (Student Affairs)
fernando.vazquez@mines.sdsmt.edu


Junior Senators  

Rosalia Dawley (Student Affairs)
rosalia.dawley@mines.sdsmt.edu

Shelby Guthrie (Governmental Relations)
shelby.guthrie@mines.sdsmt.edu

Hillary Ping (Governmental Relations)
hillary.ping@mines.sdsmt.edu

Grant Russell (Governmental Relations)
grant.russell@mines.sdsmt.edu

Kenneth Veith (Constitution Committee)
sa.constitution@mines.sdsmt.edu


Sophomore Senators  

RyAnne Blau (Constitution Committee)
ryanne.blau@mines.sdsmt.edu

Paycen Harroun (Finance Committee)
paycen.harroun@mines.sdsmt.edu

Nicole Kamrath (Public Relations)
nicole.kamrath@mines.sdsmt.edu

Garrett Kiefer (Student Affairs)
garrett.kiefer@mines.sdsmt.edu

Tanner Kluver (Public Relations)
tanner.kluver@mines.sdsmt.edu


Freshman Senators

Cooper Emery (Finance Committee)
cooper.emery@mines.sdsmt.edu

Dylan Hopkins (Student Affairs)
dylan.hopkins@mines.sdsmt.edu

Adam Namyst (Public Relations)
adam.namyst@mines.sdsmt.edu

Marissa Simpleman (Public Relations)
marissa.simpleman@mines.sdsmt.edu

Marryn Willberg (Public Relations)
marryn.willberg@mines.sdsmt.edu



International Senator

Faiz Naufal (Constitution Committee)
faiz.naufal@mines.sdsmt.edu

Non-Traditional Senator

Kati Seymour (Governmental Relations)
kati.seymour@mines.sdsmt.edu

Veteran's Senator

Cody Marshall (Constitution Committee)
cody.marshall@mines.sdsmt.edu

Graduate Student Senator

Eric Morrison (Finance Committee)
eric.morrison@mines.sdsmt.edu