Today
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Wednesday, January 03, 2018
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 06, 2018
Sunday, January 07, 2018
11:30 AM - 2:30 PM
Monday, January 08, 2018
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Friday, January 12, 2018
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Go To Mines! Open House Oct 21

Go To Mines!

A great way for a prospective undergraduate student to get a feel for the School of Mines is to attend a Go to Mines Open House event. Scheduled periodically throughout the year, students and parents get a comprehensive tour of the campus, meet faculty members from all the departments, get questions answered from the Admissions staff, and meet other prospective Mines students and parents.

Learn more about Go To Mines |  Register to Attend

Questions? Contact:  admissions@sdsmt.edu 

Saturday, October 21, 2017 8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
Surbeck Center