Tuesday, January 23, 2018
11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Thursday, January 25, 2018
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, January 29, 2018
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 01, 2018
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 03, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, February 05, 2018
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, February 08, 2018
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Spring Band Concert

University Band, Wind Ensemble and Jazz Band

Website http://www.sdsmt.edu/music

Department/Organization: Music Center Email: Brittany.Hunter@sdsmt.edu

Friday, April 20, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
SDSM&T Music Center