Friday, July 27, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8:15 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018
All Day
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Fall Concert

Enjoy performances from our Jazz Band, Wind Ensemble and Concert Choir

Website http://www.sdsmt.edu/music

Monday, October 30, 2017 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
SDSM&T Music Center