Tuesday, January 23, 2018
11:00 AM - 11:50 AM
Thursday, January 25, 2018
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, January 29, 2018
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 01, 2018
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 03, 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, February 05, 2018
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Tuesday, February 06, 2018
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, February 08, 2018
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Scholarship Priority Deadline

Mark Your Calendar

If you're applying to be an SD Mines freshman next year, be sure to get your scholarship application in no later than January 15, 2018 for priority consideration.

Don't miss this important deadline. 

Learn More >>


Monday, January 15, 2018 All Day