Today
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Monday, January 21, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Comedy Night with Fumi Abe

Comedian Fumi Abe, bring your student ID. Presented by Student Activities and Leadership Center 

Friday, August 17, 2018 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Surbeck Center Ballroom