Saturday, July 20, 2019
8:15 AM - 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 03, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday, August 23, 2019
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Monday, August 26, 2019
All Day
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 29, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Monday, September 02, 2019
Tuesday, September 03, 2019
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Campus Calendar

Back to Calendar View
Event Details
Fall 2019 Career Fair

Held once each semester, fall and spring, the SD Mines Career Fair connects over 1,000 students with 150 employers (about a third from South Dakota, the rest from across the nation). Many employers recruit on our campus every year, but each Career Fair also sees new participants seeking to recruit SD Mines students. Many employers conduct next-day interviews with students. Open to SD Mines students, Alumni, and campus community members. Learn more at www.sdsmt.edu/Campus-Life/Career-Center/Career-Fair/

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
King Center